Share this news

ICD-10 4 Cornerstones for your future

—February 18, 2015
ICD-10 4 Cornerstones for your future

The current International Classification of Diseases (ICD) code set in use in the United States is ICD-9 which contains 17,000 codes. On October 1, 2013, the United States will begin official use of ICD-10, a new code set that contains more than 155,000 codes. Mitchell Auto Casualty Solutions gives insight into this evolving issue and suggestions for communicating with partners and clients.

Terms of Use | Privacy Practices | Copyright & Usage | [+} Report a Problem
© 2019 Mitchell International, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
By accessing, each user agrees that they have read and agreed to be bound by the
Terms and Conditions governing and Privacy Policies governing

paykasa bozdurma