Share this news

ICD-10 6 Things to do

—February 18, 2015
ICD-10 6 Things to do

The current International Classification of Diseases (ICD) code set in use in the United States is ICD-9 which contains 17,000 codes. On October 1, 2013, the United States will begin official use of ICD-10, a new code set that contains more than 155,000 codes. Mitchell Auto Casualty Solutions showcases how property & casualty claims organizations can prepare for the switch to ICD-10.

Terms of Use | Privacy Practices | Copyright & Usage | [+} Report a Problem
© 2018 Mitchell International, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
By accessing, each user agrees that they have read and agreed to be bound by the
Terms and Conditions governing and Privacy Policies governing